The Last of Us Part II was announced with a reveal trailer at PSX 2016. I’ve played through the first game twice now and it really is just like playing a movie, the story flows so well and beautifully, the combat system is excellent, the characters work so well together, and it’s just a very pretty looking game. My expectations for this game are huge, if it can somehow sore above the quality of the first one, then it is going to be one of the games of the year. To put it into proportions how much I am looking forward to this game I found out the trailer came out while i was outside in very cold temperatures, but I wanted to see it so I froze my hands off as I watched this excellent trailer. The first game is famous for its combination of lighthearted moods and dark reality of the world they live on, so it will be interesting to see where the second game goes, it will likely follow Ellie as the main protagonist being that she is older and more competent. I cannot wait for this game to hit stores, they can have my money.

