The movie ‘Doctor Strange’ is one of my favorite of all time, and is also one of the best movies this year. There were many great actors from the movie such like; Tilda Swinton, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejifor, Rachel Mcadams, Mads Mikkelsen, and more. The producer Kevin Feige has thought through everything to match the Marvel comic book.  ‘Doctor Strange’  costed 160 million to produce and is the first movie to play in over 1,00 Imax theatres.

This movie has many amazing effects which will keep you on the edge of your seat, at all times. And at first I didn’t like how in the beginning Doctor Strange was rude, disrespectful and just really full of himself. But as soon as the accident happened (which I can’t elaborate on, because I would ruin the movie for you). Doctor Strange became depressed for some time and then he found out about the Ancient One and he was determined to find her. Throughout the Movie I began to start really liking the main character, because I started to understand and emphasize with him.  And let’s not forget how funny the movie was, Benedict Cumberbatch is a natural comedian who can get a big laugh out of anything.

I would give the movie ‘Doctor Strange’ 4 out of 5 stars.

watch the trailer below;

