The song ‘Most Girls’ is sang by the artist Hailee Steinfeld. This song talks (or sings) about how girls are smart, beautiful and are different in there own ways. Hailee Steinfeld sings about how sometimes girls feel comfortable or uncomfortable in their own skin.How sometimes they feel insecure, but how women are strong and can handle themselves.

When I feel like I need Women Power, this song is the song to listen to. I love this song, it helps boost up the confidence of being a Women.

” You know some days you feel so good in your own skin
But it’s okay if you wanna change the body that you came in
‘Cause you look greatest when you feel like a damn queen
We’re all just playing a game in a way, trying to win at life

[Chorus]
Most girls are smart and strong and beautiful
Most girls, work hard, go far, we are unstoppable
Most girls, our fight to make every day
No two are the same
I wanna be like, I wanna be like, most girls                                                                                     I wanna be like, I wanna be like, most girls”

The artist Hailee Steinfeld, sings about how it’s okay to change your body, as long as your comfortable in it. Also talks about how women fight everyday and are strong, beautifull women, who are unstoppable.

This song is nice to listen to. I would give this song a rating of 4 out of 5.

The song is below, listen to it:

